Walt Willey Hangout



Welcome to the Walt Willey Hangouts

Click the Buy Now button to purchase a ticket to the text chat.

Chat Tickets

The next Walt Willey Text Chat is scheduled for Saturday 05/03/2014. Each session is 1 hour

Start time: 10:00am PT/11:00am MT/12:00pm CT/1:00pm ET.

Click the "Buy Now" button above to purchase a ticket. The price is $5 per person. You will be contacted via email and given a link and a password to access the text chat.  The format is very informal, you can ask whatever you want directly with Walt Willey.  Walt Willey does reserve the right to not answer questions if they are too personal or he does not wish to comment. 

One on One Sessions available. Get on the no obligation waiting list HERE!

Walt Willey Google Hangout photo

To book Walt Willey for your next event please contact us via his booking page.

Walt Willey's official website

 

Chat Tickets